Außendienst

Bernhard Eckhoff

Bernhard Eckhoff

Tel.: 0160 98560926
Fax: 04281 9346-25
E-Mail:bernhard.eckhoff@raisa.de

Michael Fastert

Michael Fastert

Tel.: 0171 8217586
Fax: 04144 2311-29
E-Mail:michael.fastert@raisa.de

Malte Grimm

Karsten Grothmann

Tel.: 0151 18802711
Fax: 04284 9308-25
E-Mail: malte.grimm@raisa.de

Karsten Grothmann

Karsten Grothmann

Tel.: 0151 18816202
Fax: 04284 9308-25
E-Mail: karsten.grothmann@raisa.de

Henning Ohlandt-von der Miesten

Henning Ohlandt-von der Miesten

Tel.: 0151 18816204
Fax: 04771 8253 
E-Mail: henning.ohlandt-vondermiesten@raisa.de

Gerhard Schmetjen

Gerhard Schmetjen

Tel.: 0170 5751623
Fax: 04149 9297-25
E-Mail:gerhard.schmetjen@raisa.de

Carsten Schow

Carsten Schow

Tel.: 0172 4500863
Fax: 04167 9149-25
E-Mail:carsten.schow@raisa.de

Carsten Seeba

Carsten Seeba

Tel.: 0170 5751625
Fax: 04141 4006-67
E-Mail:carsten.seeba@raisa.de

Philipp von Thaden

Philipp von Thaden

Tel.: 0172 4316415
Fax: 04182 296-114
E-Mail:philipp.vonthaden@raisa.de

Hans-Hinrich Tomforde

Hans-Hinrich Tomforde

Tel.: 0151 18802755
Fax: 04284 9308-25
E-Mail:hans-hinrich.tomforde@raisa.de

Horst Wilkens

Horst Wilkens

Tel.: 0172 4275026
Fax: 04771 8253
E-Mail:horst.wilkens@raisa.de