<title>RAISA Unternehmen</title>
Unternehmen

Führungskräfte & Ansprechpartner

Axel Lohse
Sprecher des Vorstands
04141 4006-130
axel.lohse@raisa.de

Ralf Löhden
Vorstand
04141 4006-130
ralf.loehden@raisa.de

Andreas Pape
Vorstand
04141 4006-130
andreas.pape@raisa.de

Cord Wilkens
Prokurist, - Konzernrechnungswesen
04141 4006-190
cord.wilkens@raisa.de

Sönke Groß
Prokurist, - Recht/Personal
04141 4006-150
soenke.gross@raisa.de

Rita Quadt
Vorstandsstab
04141 4006-170
rita.quadt@raisa.de

Torsten Stehr
Futtermittel/Getreide
04141 4006-410
torsten.stehr@raisa.de

Ralf Ehlers
Pflanzenbau
04141 4006-510
ralf.ehlers@raisa.de

Joachim Nagel
Vertrieb
04141 4006-570
joachim.nagel@raisa.de

Wilfried Loose
Saaten
04141 4006-530
wilfried.loose@raisa.de

Wolfgang Hauschild
Kartoffeln
04141 4006-550
wolfgang.hauschild@raisa.de

Heiko Steffens
Energie
04141 4006-710
heiko.steffens@raisa.de

Heino Stelling
Einzelhandel
04141 4006-730
heino.stelling@raisa.de

Benjamin Ney
Logistik
04141 4006-610
benjamin.ney@raisa.de

Matthias Meyer
Bau/Technik/IT
04141 4006-310
matthias.meyer@raisa.de

Heino Meyer
Finanzbuchhaltung
04141 4006-210
heino.meyer@raisa.de

Holger Kopatz
Marktfolge
04141 4006-230
holger.kopatz@raisa.de

Herbert Wallisch
Debitorenmanagement
04141 4006-250
herbert.wallisch@raisa.de

News