Führungskräfte & Ansprechpartner

Axel Lohse

Axel Lohse
Sprecher des Vorstands
Tel.: 04141 4006-130
Fax: 04141 4006-139
E-Mail: axel.lohse@raisa.de

Ralf Löhden
Vorstand
Tel.: 04141 4006-130
Fax: 04141 4006-139
E-Mail: ralf.loehden@raisa.de

Andreas Pape
Vorstand
Tel.: 04141 4006-130
Fax: 04141 4006-139
E-Mail: andreas.pape@raisa.de

Cord Wilkens

Cord Wilkens
Prokurist
Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 04141 4006-210
Fax: 04141 4006-219
E-Mail: cord.wilkens@raisa.de

Rita Quadt

Rita Quadt
Vorstandsstab
Tel.: 04141 4006-130
Fax: 04141 4006-139
E-Mail: rita.quadt@raisa.de

Sönke Groß

Sönke Groß
Recht/Personal
Tel.: 04141 4006-150
Fax: 04141 4006-764
E-Mail: soenke.gross@raisa.de

Torsten Stehr

Torsten Stehr
Futtermittel/Getreide
Tel.: 04141 4006-410
Fax: 04141 4006-419
E-Mail: torsten.stehr@raisa.de

Ralf Ehlers

Ralf Ehlers
Pflanzenbau
Tel.: 04141 4006-510
Fax: 04141 4006-519
E-Mail: ralf.ehlers@raisa.de

Joachim Nagel

Joachim Nagel
Vertrieb
Tel.: 04141 4006-570
Fax: 04141 4006-519
E-Mail: joachim.nagel@raisa.de

Wilfried Loose

Wilfried Loose
Saaten
Tel.: 04141 4006-530
Fax: 04141 4006-559
E-Mail: wilfried.loose@raisa.de

Wolfgang Hauschild

Wolfgang Hauschild
Kartoffeln
Tel.: 04141 4006-550
Fax: 04141 4006-559
E-Mail: wolfgang.hauschild@raisa.de

Heiko Steffens

Heiko Steffens
Energie
Tel.: 04141 4006-710
Fax: 04141 4006-719
E-Mail: heiko.steffens@raisa.de

Heino Stelling

Heino Stelling
Einzelhandel
Tel.: 04141 4006-730
Fax: 04141 4006-739
E-Mail: heino.stelling@raisa.de

Benjamin Ney

Benjamin Ney
Logistik
Tel.: 04141 4006-610
Fax: 04141 4006-619
E-Mail: benjamin.ney@raisa.de

Matthias Meyer

Matthias Meyer
Bau/Technik/IT
Tel.: 04141 4006-310
Fax: 04141 4006-319
E-Mail: matthias.meyer@raisa.de

Heino Meyer
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 04763 9494-16
Fax: 04763 9494-93
E-Mail: heino.meyer@raisa.de

Herbert Wallisch

Herbert Wallisch
Debitorenmanagement
Tel.: 04141 4006-250
Fax: 04141 4006-219
E-Mail: herbert.wallisch@raisa.de

Holger Kopatz
Interne Revision
Tel.: 04763 9494-33
Fax: 04763 9494-93
E-Mail: holger.kopatz@raisa.de